Eye-opening insights from 700+ product managers & leaders.

Get the 2020 Product Excellence Report

Sometimes product has to say “no” to sales, a better way to improve your feature prioritization process

LIVE WEBINAR | November 17th, 2020 | 12 PM AEDT / November 16th 5PM PST / 8PM EST

Join us for an engaging discussion to talk about how leading product teams are improving their prioritization process and avoiding the dangers of the “product planning jungle”. Hear from Mandar Karlekar, an experienced product management consultant and agile development expert, and Caroline Klas, who supports and advises our Australia and New Zealand customers. They will share their perspective and experience in working with a range of product teams; from start-ups in their early days to corporations working to deliver innovation and a range of stories in between.

Join this webinar to learn

  • The power of process before tools
  • The most common challenges that product teams face in prioritizing their roadmap
  • Field guide to the most dangerous “animals” in product management and strategies on how best to overcome these barriers to driving change
  • Best practices and pro tips for increasing your odds of success with developing, shaping and shipping a product roadmap

 

By browsing this website you are agreeing to our cookies policy.