Missed out on the product management event of the year?

Watch here
5/26-5/27 Clinic: Roadmap
When

May 26, 2021
7:00 am

5/26-5/27 Clinic: Roadmap

We’re bringing back our popular Roadmaps intro clinic – now including our newest roadmaps features! This super-tactical clinic walks you through exactly how to create the four roadmaps every product manager needs:

  • Leadership roadmaps
  • Delivery roadmaps
  • Internal/Go-To-Market roadmaps
  • Customer roadmaps

During this clinic we’ll show you our best practices for customizing each of these roadmaps for their specific audiences, and how to incorporate these roadmaps into your daily and weekly routines.

5/26 - 7 AM PST/10 AM EST 5/27 - 1 PM PST/4 PM EST

 

Please note: During this clinic, our Customer Success team will be available to answer live Q&A – bring your questions! If you have questions about using Productboard after this webinar is over, please reach out to our Support team via support@productboard.com