Webinar

Build Better Products Using Customer Insights: How to Delight Customers

Featuring John Carter
Register

Wednesday, August 24th

8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4PM BST

Every product professional wants to create products that solve real customer problems, are adopted, and delight users. However, many teams fall short because they fail to uncover their core customers’ real underlying needs and uncover the right solutions. 

Join us as our guest speaker, John Carter, co-inventor of Bose’s Noise Cancelling Headphones and designer of Apple’s New Product Process, explains how to:

  • Understand your stakeholders and the context behind their requests
  • Create cross-functional alignment for collecting and acting on customer insights as a team
  • Synthesize feedback and extract compelling themes to help feed your roadmap
  • Use the Kano method to delight customers and gain market share

Our goal is by the end of this webinar, you will be able to take away key insights that you can start applying to create products and feature sets that your customers love.

Thank you!

John Carter

John Carter is a widely respected expert on product development.  He is an inventor of Bose’s Noise Cancelling Headphones and designer of Apple’s New Product Process. As Founder of TCGen Inc., he has consulted for Abbott, Amazon, Apple, Cisco, HP, IBM, Mozilla, Roche, 3M and many other organizations. He is the author of Innovate Products Faster, a handbook for accelerating product development speed and innovation.  He currently serves on the Cirrus Logic board of directors.  John has an MS in Engineering from MIT. 

You can learn more about John’s philosophy on the product development process and consulting services by visiting the TCGen website.