Product Management Predictions for 2024
When

Dec 12, 2023
8:00 am

Product Management Predictions for 2024

Join us, on December 12th at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT Our expert guest speaker, Marty Cagan, will delve into the key areas that are expected to redefine product management in the coming year. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to gain a competitive edge in your career. Reserve your spot now!